Date: Monday, October 23, 2017

Time: 7:00 pm

Location: Mother Teresa Room of St. Joseph’s Parish Center
732 18th Avenue East, Seattle, WA


All Members of the Seattle PONY Baseball & Softball League are invited to attend the Annual Meeting of the Members. Members of the League consist of
(a) the Board of Directors,
(b) the League coaches,
(c) League officers,
(d) the parents/legal guardians (“Parent”) of each current player in the League.

The primary purpose of the Annual Meeting of the Members is to elect the Board of Directors for the 2017-18 term. One Member from each player family is entitled to cast a vote for each Director position. Members are entitled to make alternative nominations to the Slate by providing a written petition to the Secretary (which may be by e-mail notice to

The Annual Meeting of the Members will be followed immediately by the Annual Meeting of the Board of Directors, for purposes of electing officers for the 2017-18 term, including the President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer; and for transacting any other business relevant to Seattle PONY Baseball & Softball.

The slate for the 2017-18 Board of Directors consists of:

Cory Albright

Juan Cotto

Tim Crocker

Wright Dickinson

Bob Duffy

David Hein

Dean Hove

Curran Lyons

Matt Murphy

Denise Muyco

Ted Perkins

Keri Read

Julissa Robles

Zak Rosencrantz

Doug Smidt

Greg Sommers

Mark Worthington